Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency employees.

Derek Wash

Owner


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
derek@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Office Number: 432-263-1278
Fax: 432-267-2731

Crystal Wash

Bookkeeping


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
crystal@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731

Natasha Hipp

Personal Lines CSR


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
tasha@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731

Brenda Franklin

Commercial CSR


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
brenda@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731

Abigail Lloyd

Personal Lines CSR


Lubbock Office
abigail@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 806-368-7341
Fax: 806-368-5916

Lisa Hobbs

Commercial/ Personal Lines CSR


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
lisa@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731

Marcy Weir

Bookkeeping Entry


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
marcy@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053

Carol Gonzales

Personal Lines CSR


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
carol@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731

Micaela Martinez

Personal Lines CSR


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
micaela@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731

Malisha Ley

Commercial Lines Processor


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
malisha@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731

Robert Davidson

Agent


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
robert@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 806-368-7340
Fax: 806-368-5916

Shelbae King

Receptionist


Pirkle Weir Insurance Agency Office
shelbae@pirkleweir.com
Office Number: 432-267-5053
Fax: 432-267-2731
Close
GET A QUOTE
Search